Dilemma

I have a dilemma,

A sturdy problem that works two ways,

The result is the same,

Whichever I choose,

It just narrows down to my morales,

Because S’well won’t keep them,

Like Klean Kanteen does.

 

To B certified or not to B certified?

A B corporation logo ensures its environmental sound,

Made responsibly, yet sustainably,

S’well has no logo,

No hope that their bottles were made,

Ethically and sustainably,

With non-toxic finishes.

Author: Henri Darkner

Life is harsh. Love is harsh. God makes it better. If I understood myself, I would not be writing this blog. Just here.

Leave a Reply

