No Title

Why would I title anything?

When the piece speaks for itself?

For I have lost my ideas,

The swirling mass of randomness has deserted,

Suddenly by watching this screen,

I could be joyful celebrating the two new followers,

Or remenbering when the first poet began to follow,

But that has no importance when I am lost,

I have written a sonnet,

Whether good or bad, I cannot tell,

Whether it will be questioned as mine,

Is probably in the future,

But I care no more,

Believe or not,

You have your reasons,

I have mine and I can.

So. I. Will.

That’s it,

Done.

Author: Henri Darkner

Life is harsh. Love is harsh. God makes it better. If I understood myself, I would not be writing this blog. Just here.

Leave a Reply

