I dream…

I dream of faraway worlds,

where it lies in fantasy,

of impossibility,

a near utopia,

bursting with vampires,

and Religion,

dragons and black lipstick,

 

 

Love never seems to die,

and neither does faith,

love of nature,

beats stronger there,

than here,

I hear their voices,

I know their weaknesses,

I know,

cause its my dream,

of a perfect place,

where faith, love and nature merge as one.

 

A fruitless dream,

of hopes lost,

as written words,

I know…

That its only a dream.

Author: Henri Darkner

Life is harsh. Love is harsh. God makes it better. If I understood myself, I would not be writing this blog. Just here.

Leave a Reply

